People

Our management

Ivo Impronta

CEO

Elda Boccia

Head of Placement

Brokers team

Alberto Cavallo
Head of Specie, Personal Accident and Contingency

+44 20 7398 4025
acavallo@maglondon.com

Raffaella Binetti

Head of D&O and International Clients Development

+44 20 7398 4038
rbinetti@maglondon.com

Filippo Paparella

Head of property and liability



+44 20 7398 4016
fpaparella@maglondon.com

Matteo Manca
Senior Broker

+44 7818 597750
mmanca@maglondon.com

Diana Boati

Broker


+44 75 1464 8223

dboati@maglondon.com

Melanie Barbini

Junior Broker


+44 78 1859 8097

mbarbini@maglondon.com

Filippo Leonardi

Junior Broker

 

+44 020 7398 4028

fleonardi@maglondon.com