People

MAG SPA UK Branch management

Ivo Impronta

MAG Spa UK Branch Executive Vice Chairman

Elda Boccia

Head of Placement

Brokers team

Alberto Cavallo
Head of Specie, Personal Accident and Contingency

+44 20 7398 4025
acavallo@maglondon.com

Alfonso Landolfi

Senior D&O Broker

+44 20 7398 4038
alandolfi@maglondon.com

Filippo Paparella

Head of property and liability



+44 20 7398 4016
fpaparella@maglondon.com

Matteo Manca
Senior Broker

+44 7818 597750
mmanca@maglondon.com

Diana Boati

Broker


+44 75 1464 8223

dboati@maglondon.com

Filippo Leonardi

Junior Broker

 

+44 020 7398 4028

fleonardi@maglondon.com